CULTURE CLASH..

red-bull-culture-clash-2016

 

2- It is about build relationship between American and Japanese businessman. Some of cultures such as UAE would like to build long-term relationship out of the work. For example: meeting outside for dinner and going to cinema. “Yesterday” is meaning to finish the work quickly because the time is making money in American culture.

3- I think when the employees meet after work in dinner they should escape talking about work because it dinner time and a time for themselves not all life is only businesses and work. Also, they should talk about something fun and interesting to change their daily routine.

4- I agree with the manager who makes a new rule because the employees should be on the time because being on the time is very important for the companies and work.

5- In my belief, the secretary was late. He should be on time because small mistake will lead company to lose.

6- In my opinion, it is normal to use the hot towel to wipe my hands only not my face because It is rude to clean my face with wipes for clean my hand in front of my colleagues.

Leave a Reply

